Events

Feb 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, February 16, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull
Thursday, February 21, 2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ground open time (Thursday)
Ground, Hull
Saturday, February 23, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull
Thursday, February 28, 2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ground open time (Thursday)
Ground, Hull

Mar 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, March 2, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull
Sunday, March 3, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Open Mic Night (first Sunday of the month!)
Ground, Hull
Thursday, March 7, 2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ground open time (Thursday)
Ground, Hull
Saturday, March 9, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull
Thursday, March 14, 2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ground open time (Thursday)
Ground, Hull
Saturday, March 16, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull
Thursday, March 21, 2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ground open time (Thursday)
Ground, Hull
Saturday, March 23, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull
Thursday, March 28, 2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ground open time (Thursday)
Ground, Hull
Saturday, March 30, 2019
All Day
Weird Garden
Ground, Hull
Saturday, March 30, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull

Apr 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday, April 4, 2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ground open time (Thursday)
Ground, Hull
Saturday, April 6, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull
Sunday, April 7, 2019
All Day
Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament meeting
Ground, Hull
Sunday, April 7, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Open Mic Night (first Sunday of the month!)
Ground, Hull
Thursday, April 11, 2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ground open time (Thursday)
Ground, Hull
Saturday, April 13, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull
Thursday, April 18, 2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ground open time (Thursday)
Ground, Hull
Saturday, April 20, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull
Thursday, April 25, 2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ground open time (Thursday)
Ground, Hull
Saturday, April 27, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull

May 2019

Date/Time Event
Thursday, May 2, 2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ground open time (Thursday)
Ground, Hull
Saturday, May 4, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull
Sunday, May 5, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Open Mic Night (first Sunday of the month!)
Ground, Hull
Thursday, May 9, 2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ground open time (Thursday)
Ground, Hull
Saturday, May 11, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull
Thursday, May 16, 2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ground open time (Thursday)
Ground, Hull
Saturday, May 18, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull
Thursday, May 23, 2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ground open time (Thursday)
Ground, Hull
Saturday, May 25, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull
Thursday, May 30, 2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ground open time (Thursday)
Ground, Hull

Jun 2019

Date/Time Event
Saturday, June 1, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull
Sunday, June 2, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Open Mic Night (first Sunday of the month!)
Ground, Hull
Thursday, June 6, 2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ground open time (Thursday)
Ground, Hull
Saturday, June 8, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull
Thursday, June 13, 2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ground open time (Thursday)
Ground, Hull
Saturday, June 15, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull
Thursday, June 20, 2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ground open time (Thursday)
Ground, Hull
Saturday, June 22, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull
Thursday, June 27, 2019
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ground open time (Thursday)
Ground, Hull
Saturday, June 29, 2019
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ground open time (Saturday)
Ground, Hull

Jul 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, July 7, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Open Mic Night (first Sunday of the month!)
Ground, Hull

Aug 2019

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 4, 2019
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Open Mic Night (first Sunday of the month!)
Ground, Hull

One thought on “Events”

Comments are closed.